Butter's  Diary 2018

We hope you will support us and the acts we bring to Andover, we are already booking acts for next year.

Every Thursday

Open Mic Night 

Longest running Mic Night in Andover

children must be accompanied by an adult, 

No need to book a slot just turn up, 

we have our own PA system which is pretty amazing ~ a keyboard and a great Host 

Bring your Friends Bring your family and enjoy yourselves.

kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 17th August

Robbie Williams Tribute 

Tickets £10 each 

 

 

kitchen is open until 9pm

Saturday 18th August

Loui Taylor soul train

Friday 24th August

A little bit of country

 

 

Saturday 25th August 

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 31st August 

Whitney Houston Tribute tickets £10

 

Kitchen open as usual 

Saturday 1st Sept

Sara Saville 80's night

 

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 7th Sept

Chris Bernsten

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th Sept

Jake Ward

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 14th Sept

Ace Trio

Rockabilly 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l0wcPcj-R2c

 

Saturday 15th Sept

Adele Tribute £10 Tickets

 

 

Friday 21st Sept

Electric Cafe   80's laser / Disco 

 

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

sATURDAY 22nd Sept

Beyonce Tribute £10 Tickets New 

kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday  28th Sept

The Corsairs

 

 

 

saturday 29th Sept

Ingenious gentlemen

 

Friday 5th October

No Way out

Saturday  6th October

Madonna Tribute £10 Tickets

 

 

Open Mic every Thursday  we open until 11pm

Ice creams ~ Available.....

New opening Times :

Monday 9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9am - 4pm

Wednesday 9am - 4pm

Thursday 9am - 11pm

Friday 9am - 11pm

Saturday 9am - 11pm

Sunday 9am - 4pm

 

If you would like a Birthday party ~ Baby shower ~ Hen party etc then do contact us as we can extend to 11pm every night.

 

Corporate Events Lunches, can be held @ Butter's, we will open any evening for your events, just speak to the owners.

 

Tel:  01264 323583

 

Tweets from Butter's @ButtersLtd
Print Print | Sitemap
© Butter's 2018