Butter's  Diary 2018

We hope you will support us and the acts we bring to Andover, we are already booking acts for next year.

Every Thursday

Open Mic Night 

Longest running Mic Night in Andover

children must be accompanied by an adult, 

No need to book a slot just turn up, 

we have our own PA system which is pretty amazing ~ a keyboard and a great Host 

Bring your Friends Bring your family and enjoy yourselves.

kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 23rd march

Jake Ward



Saturday 24th March 

Kate Stevens







Friday 30th March 

John Springett




Saturday 31st March

George Michael Tribute

Tickets only £10 each

Kitchen open as usual 

Friday 6th April

John walsh Trio


Saturday 7th April 

Shallow Vera


kitchen is open until 9pm

Friday 13th April 

Junco Shakers 



Saturday 14th April 

Jake Ward

Friday 20th April 



Saturday 21st April

Meatloaf Tribute Tickets £10 each

kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 27th April

Torn off strips


John Springett


Friday 4 th May



 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Saturday 5th MAY

Amy Baker


 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 11th May

Dolly Parton Tribute FREE ENTRY


 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Saturday 12TH mAY

Bee Gees Tribute

Tickets £10


 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Open Mic every Thursday  we open until 11pm

Ice creams ~ Available.....

New opening Times :

Monday 9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9am - 4pm

Wednesday 9am - 4pm

Thursday 9am - 11pm

Friday 9am - 11pm

Saturday 9am - 11pm

Sunday 9am - 4pm


If you would like a Birthday party ~ Baby shower ~ Hen party etc then do contact us as we can extend to 11pm every night.


Corporate Events Lunches, can be held @ Butter's, we will open any evening for your events, just speak to the owners.


Tel:  01264 323583


Tweets from Butter's @ButtersLtd
Print Print | Sitemap
© Butter's 2017