Butter's  Diary 2018

We hope you will support us and the acts we bring to Andover, we are already booking acts for next year.

Every Thursday

Open Mic Night 

Longest running Mic Night in Andover

children must be accompanied by an adult, 

No need to book a slot just turn up, 

we have our own PA system which is pretty amazing ~ a keyboard and a great Host 

Bring your Friends Bring your family and enjoy yourselves.

kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 25th May 

Chris Bernsten 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday  26th May

Jake Ward

 

 

Friday 1st June George Michael Tribute 

Tickets £10 each 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd June

summer jazz sessions tickets £5

 

 

kitchen is open until 9pm

Friday 8th June

Rockin Bandits

 

 

Saturday 9th June

Ingenious Gentlemen

Friday 15th june

maddison 

 

Saturday 16th june

Simply Red  Tickets £10 each

kitchen is open until 9pm 

Friday 22nd June

Sticky Toffee Jazz

SATURDAY 23rd June

Rewind / Forward

 

 

Friday 29th June

Jake ward

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Saturday 30th June

Chris Bernsten

 

Kitchen open as usual 

Friday 6th July 

KATE STEVENS

 

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Saturday  7th July

Amy Winehouse Tribute

Tickets £10

 

 

 

Friday 13th July

Corsairs

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Saturday 14th July

Common Ground

 

 kitchen is open until 9pm 

Open Mic every Thursday  we open until 11pm

Ice creams ~ Available.....

New opening Times :

Monday 9am - 4pm

Tuesday 9am - 4pm

Wednesday 9am - 4pm

Thursday 9am - 11pm

Friday 9am - 11pm

Saturday 9am - 11pm

Sunday 9am - 4pm

 

If you would like a Birthday party ~ Baby shower ~ Hen party etc then do contact us as we can extend to 11pm every night.

 

Corporate Events Lunches, can be held @ Butter's, we will open any evening for your events, just speak to the owners.

 

Tel:  01264 323583

 

Tweets from Butter's @ButtersLtd
Print Print | Sitemap
© Butter's 2018